Jensen rink wins ladies bonspiel

Published on Tuesday, 14 March 2023 07:51

Emma Jensen won the Dauphin Ladies Bonspiel over the weekend.

Jensen and her team of Lane Prokopowich and Becky Friesen, beat Tiffany Armstrong in the final of the first event, sponsored by Eastside Furniture.

Pam Scott was third and Janelle Lach was fourth.

Theresa Payette won the second event, sponsored by Love and Persson Group. Payette and her team of Kaitlyn Payette, Paige Sahulka and Lisa Sahulka, beat Melissa MacQuarrie in the second event final.

Third place went to Bev Hess and in fourth place was Dawn Steiner.

Norma Johnson and her team of Pearl Maksymetz, Kayla Gillis and Terri Todoruk won the third event, sponsored by Fusion Credit Union. They defeated Kelli Zeiler in the final. Kerri Wieler was third and Leanne Fedak was four

Read 215 times